Appointment of Executive Councillors in the Cabinet, substitutes and details of Portfolios

Portfolio	Portfolio Holder	Substitute (S.O.31.7)
Leader	John Lamb	Ann Holland
Culture, Tourism & The Economy (Deputy Leader)	Ann Holland	John Lamb
Corporate & Community Support Services	Andrew Moring	Mark Flewitt
Housing, Planning & Sustainability	Mark Flewitt	Andrew Moring
Children & Learning	James Courtenay	Lesley Salter
Health & Adult Social Care	Lesley Salter	James Courtenay
Transport, Waste and Regulatory Services	Tony Cox	Trevor Byford
Technology	Trevor Byford	Tony Cox